ORANJ 2019-2020 Executive Board

It is with great pleasure that we announce the incoming Executive Board below.

Congratulations to all the new/existing Officers! Wishing you continued success throughout your term.

The 2019 – 2020 Executive Board is:

President: Denise Hansen
Vice-President: Monika Rivera
Secretary: Karen Creaney
Treasurer: Cynthia DeJong
Jr. Treasurer: Joanna Swank
Immediate Past President: Donna McNally