The ORANJ electronic election has closed and results have been tabulated for the positions of President and Vice-President.

It is with great pleasure that I announce the incoming Executive Board below.
Congratulations to all the new/existing Officers! Wishing you continued success throughout your term.

The 2018 – 2019 Executive Board is:

  • President: Denise Hansen
  • Vice-President: Monika Rivera
  • Secretary: Stephanie Guertler
  • Treasurer: Cynthia DeJong
  • Jr. Treasurer: Maggie Conde
  • Immediate Past President: Donna McNally